• For your safety: Click & Collect in front of the shop!

Bose Aviation Headsets

Bose Corporation - Noise Cancellation Technology


Better with Bose since 1964 - since the company was founded more than 50 years ago by Dr. Amar G. Bose, it is the ambition to bring ever better products to the market. This philosophy was, of course, adopted more than 25 years ago in the aviation sector. The pilot headsets from Bose impress with their high quality in workmanship and long durability. In addition, the headsets shine with excellent communication quality, a high wearing comfort and an active noise reduction (ANR) that is looking for the same.

With the A20 Aviation Headset, Bose has been offering a high-end pilot headset for general aviation (GA) for years. The Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, which has recently been on the market, is geared towards professional pilots. The Bose ProFlight Aviation Headset is the first in-ear headset with active noise cancellation. In terms of design, you don't have to do without the usual technology.

Popular Bose Products: Bose A20 Aviation Headset, Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, Bose A20 Replacement Earshells, Bose A20 Windscreen

The Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program for A20 and ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets:


To qualify for the Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program, you must be either an active professional pilot with an airline with AnOC or an active, certified flight instructor.

To benefit from the price advantage - € 100.00 (VAT included), please visit the specially set up Bose program website before purchasing a new Bose A20 or ProFlight Series 2 Aviation headset. Complete the form with your personal data. Required documents can also be uploaded via the registration form:

For professional pilots: a copy of your ATPL/CPL and a copy of your current Airline ID (crew ID).
For certified flight instructors: a copy of your flight instructor license and a copy of the latest logbook page.

Upon receipt of your documents at Bose, they will be checked and you will receive an authentication code within five working days, if you have permission to do so. Please submit this code to our shop when purchasing a new Bose A20 or ProFlight Series 2 Aviation headset to get the above-mentioned price advantage.

Important Note I: the Bose Bonus program is limited to one (1) Bose A20 or ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset per professional pilot or flight instructor.

Important Note II: the Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program only applies to individual professional pilot or flight instructor purchases (fleet sales to commercial airlines, operators and/or OEM aircraft hertsellers are excluded from the promotion).

 

Bose Corporation - Noise Cancellation Technology Better with Bose since 1964 - since the company was founded more than 50 years ago by Dr. Amar G. Bose, it is the ambition to bring ever... read more »
Close window
Bose Aviation Headsets

Bose Corporation - Noise Cancellation Technology


Better with Bose since 1964 - since the company was founded more than 50 years ago by Dr. Amar G. Bose, it is the ambition to bring ever better products to the market. This philosophy was, of course, adopted more than 25 years ago in the aviation sector. The pilot headsets from Bose impress with their high quality in workmanship and long durability. In addition, the headsets shine with excellent communication quality, a high wearing comfort and an active noise reduction (ANR) that is looking for the same.

With the A20 Aviation Headset, Bose has been offering a high-end pilot headset for general aviation (GA) for years. The Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, which has recently been on the market, is geared towards professional pilots. The Bose ProFlight Aviation Headset is the first in-ear headset with active noise cancellation. In terms of design, you don't have to do without the usual technology.

Popular Bose Products: Bose A20 Aviation Headset, Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, Bose A20 Replacement Earshells, Bose A20 Windscreen

The Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program for A20 and ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets:


To qualify for the Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program, you must be either an active professional pilot with an airline with AnOC or an active, certified flight instructor.

To benefit from the price advantage - € 100.00 (VAT included), please visit the specially set up Bose program website before purchasing a new Bose A20 or ProFlight Series 2 Aviation headset. Complete the form with your personal data. Required documents can also be uploaded via the registration form:

For professional pilots: a copy of your ATPL/CPL and a copy of your current Airline ID (crew ID).
For certified flight instructors: a copy of your flight instructor license and a copy of the latest logbook page.

Upon receipt of your documents at Bose, they will be checked and you will receive an authentication code within five working days, if you have permission to do so. Please submit this code to our shop when purchasing a new Bose A20 or ProFlight Series 2 Aviation headset to get the above-mentioned price advantage.

Important Note I: the Bose Bonus program is limited to one (1) Bose A20 or ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset per professional pilot or flight instructor.

Important Note II: the Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program only applies to individual professional pilot or flight instructor purchases (fleet sales to commercial airlines, operators and/or OEM aircraft hertsellers are excluded from the promotion).

 

No results were found for the filter!
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174 Plug (Helicopter), Coiled Cord, High Impedance
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174 Plug...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect...
€999.00 *
BOSE ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset
BOSE ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: the Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset has been added to the Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Introducing the Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset Bose designed the ProFlight Aviation Headset with commercial aviators, airline pilots, and lower-noise corporate flight deck environments in...
From €999.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5 Plug, Straight Cord, Bluetooth, incl. FAA 8130-3 Certificate
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5 Plug, Straight...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in, turn on, an go flying ... also for Airliners needing XLR5 plug - including FAA 8130-3 certificate. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any...
Inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat
Incl. FAA 8130-3 Cert.
€1,099.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - Twin Plugs, Straight Cord, Bluetooth, incl. FAA 8130-3 Certificate
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - Twin Plugs,...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in, turn on, an go flying - including FAA 8130-3 certificate. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still...
Inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat
Incl. FAA 8130-3 Cert.
€1,099.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5 Plug (Airliner), Straight Cord
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5 Plug...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in, turn on, an go flying - also for Airliners needing XLR5 plug. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still...
€999.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174 Plug (Helicopter), Coiled Cord, Bluetooth
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174 Plug...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect...
€1,099.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO Plug (Panel), Straight Cord, Bluetooth, incl. Wiring Harness
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO Plug (Panel),...
Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect from Bose®. And now there are more features than ever, including: a Bluetooth® audio and communications interface, customizable audio prioritization control,...
€1,159.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO Plug (Panel), Straight Cord, incl. Wiring Harness
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO Plug (Panel),...
Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect from Bose®. And now there are more features than ever, including: customizable audio prioritization control, intuitive "plug-and-play" operation, a...
€1,059.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - Twin Plugs, Straight Cord
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - Twin Plugs,...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect...
€999.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO Plug (Panel), Straight Cord, Bluetooth
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO Plug (Panel),...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect...
€1,099.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker (Panel), gerades Kabel
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
€999.00 *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - Twin Plugs, Straight Cord, Bluetooth
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - Twin Plugs,...
For Commercial Business Pilots and Certified Flight Instructors: pay attention to the Bose A20 Aviation Headset Professional Pilot Appreciation Program ! Plug in. Turn on. Go flying. The Bose® A20® Aviation Headset is engineered to be more comfortable and provide more noise reduction than any other headset headset before, while still delivering the clear audio you expect...
€1,099.00 *
Viewed

Bose Aviation Headsets

Bose Corporation - Technologie der Geräuschunterdrückung

Besser mit Bose seit 1964 - seit das Unternehmen vor über 50 Jahren von Dr. Amar G. Bose gegründet wurde, ist es das Bestreben, immer bessere Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Diese Philosophie wurde selbstverständlich vor mehr als 25 Jahren auch in den Luftfahrtbereich übernommen. Die Piloten-Headsets aus dem Hause Bose bestechen durch ihre hohe Qualität in der Verarbeitung und lange Haltbarkeit. Darüber hinaus glänzen die Headsets mit exzellenter Kommunikationsqualität, einem hohen Tragekomfort und einer aktiven Geräuschunterdrückung (ANR), die ihres gleichen sucht.

Mit dem A20 Aviation Headset bietet Bose seit Jahren ein High-End Piloten-Headset für die allgemeine Luftfahrt (GA) an. Mit dem seit kurzem auf dem Markt befindlichen Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset orientiert man sich in Richtung der Berufspiloten. Das Bose ProFlight Aviation Headset ist das erste In-Ear-Headset mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung. Vom Design her komplett unterchiedlich müssen Sie dennoch nicht auf die gewohnte Technologie verzichten.

Beliebte Bose Produkte: Bose A20 Aviation Headset, Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, Bose A20 Ersatzohrmuscheln, Bose A20 Windschutz


Das Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program für A20 und ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets:

Um sich für das Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program zu qualifizieren, müssen Sie entweder aktiver Berufspilot bei einer Airline mit AOC oder ein aktiver, zertifizierter Fluglehrer sein.

Um in den Genuss des Preisvorteils - € 100,00 (inkl. MwSt.) - zu gelangen, besuchen Sie bitte vor dem Kauf eines neuen Bose A20 oder ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets die speziell eingerichtete Bose Programm-Webseite. Vervollständigen Sie dort das Formular mit Ihren persönlichen Daten. Erforderliche Dokumente können ebenfalls über das Registrierungsformular hochgeladen werden:

  • Für Berufspiloten: eine Kopie Ihrer ATPL/CPL sowie eine Kopie Ihrer aktuellen Airline ID (Crew-Ausweis).
  • Für zertifizierte Fluglehrer: eine Kopie Ihrer Fluglehrer-Lizenz sowie eine Kopie der aktuellsten Logbook-Seite.

 

Nach Eingang Ihrer Unterlagen bei Bose werden diese geprüft und Sie erhalten innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen, bei entsprechender Berechtigung, einen Authentifizierungs-Code. Diesen Code übermitteln Sie bitte beim Kauf eines neuen Bose A20 oder ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets in unserem Shop, um den oben erwähnten Preisvorteil zu erhalten.

Wichtiger Hinweis I: das Bose Bonus-Programm ist limitiert auf ein (1) Bose A20 oder ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset pro Berufspilot bzw. Fluglehrer.

Wichtiger Hinweis II: das Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program gilt nur für individuelle Berufspiloten- bzw. Fluglehrer-Einkäufe (Flottenverkäufe an kommerzielle Airlines, Operators und/order OEM Flugzeughertseller sind von der Aktion ausgeschlossen).

Link: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program 

Bose Corporation - Technologie der Geräuschunterdrückung Besser mit Bose seit 1964 - seit das Unternehmen vor über 50 Jahren von Dr. Amar G. Bose gegründet wurde, ist es das Bestreben,... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Bose Aviation Headsets

Bose Corporation - Technologie der Geräuschunterdrückung

Besser mit Bose seit 1964 - seit das Unternehmen vor über 50 Jahren von Dr. Amar G. Bose gegründet wurde, ist es das Bestreben, immer bessere Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Diese Philosophie wurde selbstverständlich vor mehr als 25 Jahren auch in den Luftfahrtbereich übernommen. Die Piloten-Headsets aus dem Hause Bose bestechen durch ihre hohe Qualität in der Verarbeitung und lange Haltbarkeit. Darüber hinaus glänzen die Headsets mit exzellenter Kommunikationsqualität, einem hohen Tragekomfort und einer aktiven Geräuschunterdrückung (ANR), die ihres gleichen sucht.

Mit dem A20 Aviation Headset bietet Bose seit Jahren ein High-End Piloten-Headset für die allgemeine Luftfahrt (GA) an. Mit dem seit kurzem auf dem Markt befindlichen Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset orientiert man sich in Richtung der Berufspiloten. Das Bose ProFlight Aviation Headset ist das erste In-Ear-Headset mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung. Vom Design her komplett unterchiedlich müssen Sie dennoch nicht auf die gewohnte Technologie verzichten.

Beliebte Bose Produkte: Bose A20 Aviation Headset, Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, Bose A20 Ersatzohrmuscheln, Bose A20 Windschutz


Das Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program für A20 und ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets:

Um sich für das Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program zu qualifizieren, müssen Sie entweder aktiver Berufspilot bei einer Airline mit AOC oder ein aktiver, zertifizierter Fluglehrer sein.

Um in den Genuss des Preisvorteils - € 100,00 (inkl. MwSt.) - zu gelangen, besuchen Sie bitte vor dem Kauf eines neuen Bose A20 oder ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets die speziell eingerichtete Bose Programm-Webseite. Vervollständigen Sie dort das Formular mit Ihren persönlichen Daten. Erforderliche Dokumente können ebenfalls über das Registrierungsformular hochgeladen werden:

  • Für Berufspiloten: eine Kopie Ihrer ATPL/CPL sowie eine Kopie Ihrer aktuellen Airline ID (Crew-Ausweis).
  • Für zertifizierte Fluglehrer: eine Kopie Ihrer Fluglehrer-Lizenz sowie eine Kopie der aktuellsten Logbook-Seite.

 

Nach Eingang Ihrer Unterlagen bei Bose werden diese geprüft und Sie erhalten innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen, bei entsprechender Berechtigung, einen Authentifizierungs-Code. Diesen Code übermitteln Sie bitte beim Kauf eines neuen Bose A20 oder ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headsets in unserem Shop, um den oben erwähnten Preisvorteil zu erhalten.

Wichtiger Hinweis I: das Bose Bonus-Programm ist limitiert auf ein (1) Bose A20 oder ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset pro Berufspilot bzw. Fluglehrer.

Wichtiger Hinweis II: das Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program gilt nur für individuelle Berufspiloten- bzw. Fluglehrer-Einkäufe (Flottenverkäufe an kommerzielle Airlines, Operators und/order OEM Flugzeughertseller sind von der Aktion ausgeschlossen).

Link: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program 

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - PJ-Stecker, gerades Kabel, Bluetooth
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - PJ-Stecker, gerades...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
1.099,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - PJ-Stecker, gerades Kabel
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - PJ-Stecker, gerades...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
999,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker (Panel), gerades Kabel, Bluetooth
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
1.099,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker (Panel), gerades Kabel
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
999,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker (Panel), gerades Kabel, Bluetooth, inkl. Festeinbau-Kabelsa
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker...
Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von Bose erwarten. Zusätzlich dazu umfasst es nun eine Reihe weiterer Vorteile: eine...
1.159,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker (Panel), gerades Kabel, inkl. Festeinbau-Kabelsatz
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - LEMO-Stecker...
Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von Bose erwarten. Zusätzlich dazu umfasst es nun eine Reihe weiterer Vorteile: einen...
1.059,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - PJ-Stecker, gerades Kabel, Bluetooth, inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - PJ-Stecker, gerades...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken, anschalten, abheben inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat! Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden...
Inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat
Incl. FAA 8130-3 Cert.
1.099,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174-Stecker (Helicopter), gewendeltes Kabel, Bluetooth
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174-Stecker...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
1.099,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5 Stecker (Airliner), gerades Kabel
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5 Stecker...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken, anschalten, abheben - auch für Airliner mit XLR5-Stecker! Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den...
999,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5-Stecker, gerades Kabel, Bluetooth, inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - XLR5-Stecker,...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken, anschalten, abheben ... auch für Airliner mit XLR5-Stecker - inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat! Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte...
Inkl. FAA 8130-3 Zertifikat
Incl. FAA 8130-3 Cert.
1.099,00 € *
BOSE ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset
BOSE ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Wir stellen vor - das Bose ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset Bose entwickelte das ProFlight Aviation Headset mit Blick auf die Anforderungen und Umgebungen von Berufspiloten. Mit den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen präsentiert Bose nun das ProFlight Series 2 Aviation Headset, dass noch genauer auf die...
ab 999,00 € *
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174-Stecker (Helicopter), gewendeltes Kabel, hohe Impedanz
BOSE A20 Aviation Headset - U/174-Stecker...
Für Berufspiloten und Fluglehrer: Bose Professional Pilot Appreciation Program! Einstecken. Anschalten. Abheben. Das A20® Aviation Headset ist das bislang fortschrittlichstes Headset für Piloten, was Bose® bisher auf den Markt gebracht hat. Es überzeugt durch höchsten Tragekomfort und optimierte Lärmreduzierung und liefert dabei den überragenden Spitzenklang, den Sie von...
999,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen