• For your safety: Click & Collect in front of the shop!
No results were found for the filter!
Lightspeed Sierra ANR Headset, battery box, twin plugs
Lightspeed Sierra ANR Headset, battery box,...
For the pilot who is looking for premium performance and exceptional value, Lightspeed Aviation is proud to announce the newest member of the Lightspeed family - Sierra.The Sierra is the perfect headset for those who want best-of-class...
€769.00 *
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Lemo-Plug
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Lemo-Plug
Lightspeed presents Zulu 3 - the most comfortable, most durable headset they have ever made! What makes the Zulu 3 superior to its competitors? More comfortable Performance ear seals are tapered to provide a more natural fit, for greater...
€948.00 *
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Battery Box, U/174 Helicopter Plug
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Battery Box,...
Lightspeed presents Zulu 3 - the most comfortable, most durable headset they have ever made! What makes the Zulu 3 superior to its competitors? More comfortable Performance ear seals are tapered to provide a more natural fit, for greater...
€948.00 *
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Battery Box, Twin Plugs, Bluetooth
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Battery Box,...
Lightspeed presents Zulu 3 - the most comfortable, most durable headset they have ever made! What makes the Zulu 3 superior to its competitors? More comfortable Performance ear seals are tapered to provide a more natural fit, for greater...
€948.00 *
Viewed

Seit 1994 Ihr Partner für Luftfahrtbedarf
Ständig wachsendes Sortiment
Hotline + 49(0)30 864746-0
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Batteriefach, PJ-Stecker, Bluetooth
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Batteriefach,...
Das Lightspeed Zulu 3 ist der Nachfolger des erfolgreichsten Lightspeed Headsets, dem Zulu.2. Das Lightspeed Zulu 3 ist ein Premium-Headset mit höchstem Tragekomfort (mit und ohne Brille), brillanter Geräuschunterdrückung (ANR) und einer...
948,00 € *
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Lemo-Stecker (Festeinbau)
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Lemo-Stecker...
Das Lightspeed Zulu 3 ist der Nachfolger des erfolgreichsten Lightspeed Headsets, dem Zulu.2. Das Lightspeed Zulu 3 ist ein Premium-Headset mit höchstem Tragekomfort (mit und ohne Brille), brillanter Geräuschunterdrückung (ANR) und einer...
948,00 € *
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Batteriefach, U/174 Helikopter-Stecker
Lightspeed Zulu 3 ANR Headset - Batteriefach,...
Das Lightspeed Zulu 3 ist der Nachfolger des erfolgreichsten Lightspeed Headsets, dem Zulu.2. Das Lightspeed Zulu 3 ist ein Premium-Headset mit höchstem Tragekomfort (mit und ohne Brille), brillanter Geräuschunterdrückung (ANR) und einer...
948,00 € *
Lightspeed Sierra ANR Headset, Batteriefach, PJ St
Lightspeed Sierra ANR Headset, Batteriefach, PJ St
Lightspeed Aviation präsentiert mit dem Sierra das nächste Produkt in der Reihe aktiver Luftfahrt Headsets. Das Lightspeed Sierra verfügt über die gleichen technischen Leistungsmerkmale wie der große Bruder, Zulu. Die im Batteriefach...
769,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen